Housing

STAFF

Housing Office Staff

Default male avatar

Seth Gubler

Director

Email: sgubler@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7570
Office: Campus View Suites II

Default male avatar

Jerhett Jerman

Resident Life Services Manager

Email: jerman@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7585
Office: Campus View Suites II

Default female avatar

Jill Fiske

Resident Life Services Specialist

Email: fiske@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4702
Office: Campus View Suites I

RESIDENT LIFE STAFF

Default male avatar

Ben Filkins

Resident Life Area Coordinator, Campus View Suites I

Email: benjamin.filkins@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4703
Office: Campus View Suites I

Default female avatar

Roxanne Krietzman

Resident Life Area Coordinator, Campus View Suites II

Email: roxanne.krietzman@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7573
Office: Campus View Suites II

Default female avatar

Siera Butler

Resident Manager, Abby Apartments

Email: siera.butler@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4289

Default female avatar

Kelly Long

Resident Manager, Nisson Towers

Email: kelly.long@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7572

HOUSING FACILITIES STAFF

Default male avatar

Mike Mathews

Building Maintenance Supervisor

Email: mathews@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7570
Office: Campus View Suites I

Default male avatar

David Mullins

Custodial

Email: david.mullins@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7570
Office: Campus View Suites I

Default male avatar

Mike Peacock

Custodial

Email: mike.peacock@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7570
Office: Campus View Suites II